Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Sherman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Sherman

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Prechtel

Scott Prechtel

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are great to work with. Has been my agent for over 20 years, always accessible and terrific at being there when I have needed him. Should be next TV star for State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathleen Beach

Kathleen Beach

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don is awesome, along with this Statefarm office. They've gone above and beyond with each and every unique experience I've had the last few years, specifically the last month getting into a new vehicle. I highly recommend. They are professional, and do what they say they are going to do, and swiftly. I won't be switching insurance companies anytime soon."
Profile photo of Margaret Harris

Margaret Harris

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and best quote I was quoted by far in years."
Profile photo of india craton

india craton

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love Sarah. She was amazing, sweet, very helpful, polite, kind, professional, respectful, and personable. She answered all my questions and gave me the best quote. I really appreciate her hard work, helpfulness, and honesty. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. THANK YOU MS. SARAH ❤😊. I am very satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Kelly Kilgore

Kelly Kilgore

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is absolutely phenomenal to work with, talk to, and she makes things so simple. She exceeded my expectations when I was going through a difficult situation. Her compassion was heart warming. Thank you Sarah for being YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Agent Sarah went above and beyond to help me get policy really fast response time and very friendly and fast and very polite"
Profile photo of Kenyetta Grimes

Kenyetta Grimes

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Rep, Sarah M. is the complete package. She is all ways there when I need her. Always willing to lend a hand. These people are the best and totally present when you need them no matter how big the reason or small. I am very relieved to have State Farm as my Auto And Home Insurance. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gary Krol

Gary Krol

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Don as the family's insurance provider for many years. Often you don't realize how good an insurance agent and company are until you need them after an accident. Recently, I hit a deer and the car was a mess. Don handled the claim process quickly and his recommendation for a repair facility was much appreciated. He and State Farm handled the entire process quickly and worked directly with the repair shop for all estimates and repairs. The repairs were completed quickly and well within the timeframe promised. The process for me was pretty much effortless which was much appreciated. Thanks Don and State Farm for all of your hep."
Profile photo of Glenn Goff

Glenn Goff

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don has been our agent for years, from 2013 to present, I did try All-State for a couple of years, but Don @ State farm has the best coverage for the best price. All-State seemed more worried about getting my money, less worried about providing coverage."
Profile photo of Ann Ashley

Ann Ashley

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There was immediate response and useful information regarding my accident from the Don Sherman agency. They are both personable and professional."
Profile photo of GHH Info

GHH Info

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Don Sherman’s State Farm agency for 29 years. We have received excellent service. Your insurance is as good as your agent. Don and his office has the best interest in their insureds."
Profile photo of Helen Kotwicki

Helen Kotwicki

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm. Melanie assisted mein getting my policy started and answered my questions. Don was kind and informative. He was very knowledgeable and made the process of switching easy."
Profile photo of Harold Transporter

Harold Transporter

November 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed from a agent that I have had for over 20 years. Would not return calls, claims he only communicats through Email. Had my wrong Email address. State Farm seems to think hanging up on customers when they haven't got answers is standered practice. I'm extremely disappointed in Don Sherman's business practices. I will soon be looking for a different agent. Looking for one that cares about long time customers. I had a situation that he could not rectify, that is not my problem. His handling of the situation is the problem."
Profile photo of Dave Kugler

Dave Kugler

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer 30 years. Don has always been friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Don Sherman

Don Sherman

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with my agencies service. 5 star!"
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

February 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and honest!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant & helpful people"
Profile photo of Tom Merten

Tom Merten

August 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kudos to the Sherman Agency ... it's refreshing to have a courteous and experienced staff to work with when needed .... keep up the good work!"